B.Sc. (Bachelor of Science)

Prog. B.Sc. (Bachelor of Science)
Faculty Science
Medium Hindi / English
Subjects Physics, Chemistry, Maths, Zoology, Botony
Group PCM & ZBC
Eligibility 10+2 (Min 45%) (Science with MATHS for PCM Group & BIOLOGY for ZBC Group)
Min. Duration 03 Years
Max. Duration 06 Years
Max. Seats 60 per group (2 Section)
  • Ist year on semester mode (from session 2021-22) and IInd & IIIrd year on annual mode.
  • Maximum seats subject to change as per Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University, Badshahithol, Tehri (Garhwal) affiliation.
  • Environmental Science compulsory for B.Sc II nd Year